Logo
All Calendars Athletic District Calendar Events School Calendar 2016-2017 Testing Calendar 2016-2017 Graduation Dates 2016-2017 School Calendar 2017-2018 Graduation Dates 2017-2018
Department Directory Accounting Operations Affirmative Action Alternative Education Athletics Behavior Education Support Team (BEST) Budgeting Certification Community Involvement Office Continuous Improvement Court Liaison Curriculum and Instruction Educational Support Personnel Elementary Education Energy Management English Language Arts Escambia County Public Schools Foundation ESOL Evaluation Services Exceptional Student Education Facilities Planning FDLRS Finance and Business Services Fine Arts Focus Training Food Services General Counsel Guidance Services Health Services High School Education Human Resource Services Information Technology Internal Auditing Maintenance and Custodial Services Math MediaServices Middle School Education Operations Payroll & Benefits Accounting PBS Physical Education Professional Learning Department Protection Services Psychological Services Public Relations Purchasing Department Risk Management & Benefits Roy Hyatt Environmental Center School Choice School Records School Social Workers Science_ECSD Social Studies Student Services Title I Transportation Warehouse Wellness Workforce Education Teaching Employment Opportunities
School Listing Page Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Schools Virtual Academy School Listing with Contact Info Bus Transportation Info Enroll in a School Find Your School
School Board
Superintendent
AeSOP Board Meeting Information Bus Transportation Committees ECSD Meeting Info Email Employee Pay Stub - Skyward Employment Information Financial Information Find Your School Focus Gradebook Free & Reduced Meal Application Meal Payments My Links Risk Management & Benefits School Choice Information Schoolnet School Violence Staff Students Student of the Month Teacher Resources Page TrueNorthLogic Vendors

Human Resource Services

Under the direction of Dr. Alan Scott, Assistant Superintendent, the Human Resources office is responsible for all instructional, administrative, professional and paraprofessional employment within the Escambia County School District.


 

McDaniel Building, 1st Floor
75 North Pace Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: (850) 432-6121

Fax:  (850) 469-6264

Human Resources Services:
Dr. Alan Scott
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(850) 439-2221
ascott@escambia.k12.fl.us
Keith Leonard
Director of Human Resources
(850) 469-6166
kleonard@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Robin Boswell
Confidential HR Office
Administration Specialist
(850) 439-2220
rboswell@escambia.k12.fl.us
Kelly Krostag
Coordinator for Employee Services
(850) 469-6256
kkrostag@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Debbie Feaster
Human Resources Coordinator
(850) 429-2914
dfeaster@escambia.k12.fl.us
Linda Cooper
Human Resources Generalist
(850) 469-6166
lcooper2@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Nell McElhaney
Executive Secretary
(850) 469-6281
nmcelhaney@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jennie Lynn Murphy
Senior Human Resources Analyst
(850) 469-6149
jmurphy@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Dawn Ramirez
Educator Certification Coordinator
(850) 469-6250
dramirez@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jane Bell
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6252
jbell2@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Bonnie Staples
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6251
bstaples2@escambia.k12.fl.us
Melissa Guzik
Security Credentials Technician
(850) 430-7689  Employees
(850) 430-7687  Vendors
mguzik@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
     
Personnel Services:

Elizabeth Oakes SPHR
Director of Personnel Services
(850) 469-6169
eoakes@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 
   
Felita Hill
Employee Management Specialist
(850) 469-6309
fhill@escambia.k12.fl.us
Cathy Sanders
Human Resources Generalist
(850) 469-6164
csanders@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Minnie Smith
Human Resources Aide
(850) 469-6170
zsmith@escambia.k12.fl.us
Camylle Moore
Administrative Clerk III
(850) 469-6138
cmoore@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Vivian Benson
Administrative Secretary III
(850) 469-6351
vbenson@escambia.k12.fl.us
Beth Thompson
Coordinator VI - Retirement Specialist
Retirement and Leave of Absence
(850) 469-6177
bthompson@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Scott Jerauld
Analyst - Systems
(850) 430-7692
sjerauld@escambia.k12.fl.us
Martha Tuccillo
Human Resources Aide
(850) 469-6339
mtuccillo@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
W, Michelle Picou
Human Resources Specialist
(850) 430-7694
wpicou@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cheryl Ziegler
Human Resources Generalist
(850) 469-6282
cziegler@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
 
Judy Adams
Lead Employee Management Specialist
(850) 430-7693
jadams3@escambia.k12.fl.us
Eva Marie Logan
PBX Operator
(850) 430-7699
elogan@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
     
     
Affirmative Action:
Dr. Marion Torrence
EEOC Coordinator
(850) 469-6102
mtorrence@escambia.k12.fl.us
   
Risk Management:
Kevin Windham
Director of Risk Management
(850) 469-6162
kwindham@escambia.k12.fl.us
   
Carolee Evans
Benefits Specialist
(850) 469-6161
cevans@escambia.k12.fl.us
Pat Palmer
Coordinator II Employee Benefits & Wellness
(850) 429-2928
ppalmer1@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Jean Bradish
Claims Adjuster
(850) 469-6167
jbradish@escambia.k12.fl.us
Courtney Combs
Administrative Specialist
(850) 469-6162
ccombs@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Kristi Baughn
Workers Compensation Adjuster
(850) 469-6163
kbaughn@escambia.k12.fl.us
Dawn Wilson
Risk Management Specialist
(850) 469-6159
dwilson4@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Summer Wells
Benefits Specialist
(850) 469-6156
swells@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jeanne Majors
Benefits Specialist
(850) 469-6160
jmajors@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Cindy Hayes
Risk Management Specialist
(850) 469-6287
chayes@escambia.k12.fl.us